About

Eternally the 29(HA) year old goddess, Sindee, better known as Le Petite Fleur, has graced us with her presence since time unknown. Her feast day is November 15th and is appropriately celebrated with offerings of cash and gift cards to places like whole foods and utopia, along with the annual sacrifice of the "lamb of gaga" which is hog tied and dragged out in public to be pointed at and ridiculded for it's lack of imagination. no one knows Le Petite Fleur's true hair color so it is appropriate to assume she is something similar to a calico cat in color

Recent Blogs

  1. My review of last...

    Wed, May 9, 2012 at 8:45 AM 9 comments
  2. 75th korn show for me...

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 3:31 AM 14 comments
  3. Officially quiting...

    Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 7:36 AM 3 comments
  4. 4/9/99

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 10:15 PM 4 comments
  5. May 8th Long Island Show

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 1:00 AM 4 comments
  6. Dear JD

    Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 8:15 PM 0 comments
  7. for all my plus size...

    Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 4:47 PM 3 comments
  8. sTILL DWELLING ON STUFF

    Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 9:00 PM 2 comments
  9. From one korn fan to...

    Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 9:35 PM 4 comments
  10. my koRn life story...

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 5:12 PM 1 comment
  1. Hwood03 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 25, 2011 at 7:27 AM, Hwood03 said:

    YES IT WAS NICE DINNER WITH THE FAMILY...I HOPE YOU HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AS WELL

  2. Hwood03 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 9:40 AM, Hwood03 said:

    BIRTHDAY BUDDY!!!!

  3. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Wed, Nov 9, 2011 at 10:42 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    HeLLo TheRe O_o

Post a comment

sindee fink

Last login: 17 months ago
sindee fink avatar

sindee fink is a female Caffeine Dealer from Levittown, NY . She has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far sindee fink has earned 924pts and has 1846 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Faust avatar
Joe Barajas avatar
KeepHoldingOn... avatar
LauraHisser avatar
kfan78 avatar
kornlover369 avatar
~ HeMi ~ avatar
KoRn julio avatar
J.D KORNUTO avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup