PLEASE!!!

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 2:08 PM By: KeepHoldingOn...

...Hurry Up And End April, I'm Seriously Fukkin Ready 4 May!!!!

  1. eva avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 5:56 PM, eva said:

    YES! Then I get to graduate! Graduate hard and good!

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 2:28 PM, Figure09 said:

    hell yeah me too!

Post a comment

KeepHoldingOn...’s Blogs

  1. 4 Letters...

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 11:23 AM 1 comment
  2. HELL YEAH!!!!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 5:32 PM 0 comments
  3. Well...

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 12:45 PM 1 comment
  4. NEVER NEVER WORRY!!!!

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 10:19 AM 4 comments
  5. Gunna Be Sweet,,

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 7:28 PM 6 comments
  6. Album 11

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 8:50 PM 1 comment
  7. 15 Songs

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  8. St. Louis Was...

    Mon, May 27, 2013 at 7:19 AM 13 comments
  9. Oh Yeah!!!!

    Fri, May 24, 2013 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  10. EVERYBODY ALREADY...

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 8:32 PM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!