About

i hate jerks

Recent Blogs

  1. us vs the world

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:30 PM 2 comments
  2. alive or dead since...

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 12:56 PM 4 comments
  3. do we really have...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:16 PM 3 comments
  4. when we go to sleep?

    Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 10:06 AM 2 comments
  5. what is life like...

    Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  6. do we really count in...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 1:04 PM 3 comments
  7. what we call ourselves

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 1:01 PM 4 comments
  8. who gives a...

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 12:08 PM 0 comments
  9. who the hell knows

    Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 12:24 PM 0 comments
  10. why do we judge others??

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 12:18 PM 0 comments
  1. The Bone Crusher avatar

    On Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 1:11 PM, The Bone Crusher said:

    i love my wall

Post a comment

The Bone Crusher

Last login: 14 months ago
The Bone Crusher avatar

The Bone Crusher is a female Femal and kicks ass from not ur business so keep on going . She has been member of this site for 2 years.

So far The Bone Crusher has earned 878pts and has 1484 views!

Friends

Anomaly avatar
Korn_4_life avatar
Sensitive avatar
KoRn Alive avatar
AleksandaR avatar
cyberwolfkorn avatar
Pop KoRn avatar
Bianca H. avatar
ZackaryVS avatar
honec avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Get the latest from Korn!