greeting to all KoRn Family!!!!

Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 10:06 PM By: Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez

recently i heard about of the new album will going to release to september maybe on this date all of you still watting to a new track but believe me cant watting for taste one song ooh! only one song on my ears! im so deepest excited lml

  1. korn warlord avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 3:50 PM, korn warlord said:

    24 september cant come faster

  2. Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez avatar

    On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 2:36 AM, Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez said:

    HellYeah! KoRnBro! but til September came out!

  3. JPrice191 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 11:07 AM, JPrice191 said:

    you and me both!.. can't wait til the New Korn Cd comes out!

Post a comment

Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez’s Blogs

  1. Keep Calm!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 5:01 AM 2 comments
  2. happy! for to know the...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 3:06 AM 4 comments
  3. greeting to all KoRn...

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 10:06 PM 3 comments
  4. cant wait for the new...

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 12:30 AM 7 comments
  5. Good Bye! "CHI"

    Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:50 PM 0 comments
  6. I cant wait..

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 6:52 PM 2 comments
  7. Greeting! For all KoRn...

    Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 8:58 PM 5 comments

Get the latest from Korn!