koRn Tour Menu is GroWing!

Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 1:33 PM By: Twisted Transistor

Never really considered this in the past, but am now........considering the wealth koRn has made over the years, they could retire and dabble here and there, like other bands have-suddenly faded out to return later, but koRn always creative, keeping it going, feeding their children well.

Their families they leave behind to tour, just has me feeling more grrateful than I was yesterday. :)

  1. Faust avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 3:48 AM, Faust said:

    The main reason that KoRn got as big as they got was Non-stop touring and interaction with the fans. They were one of the very first bands who put out a Video, just so we could get to know them as people (Who Then, Now. If you have not seen this, I am sorry, you are NO KoRn fan. Just sayin'). When I first heard them, they got no radio or MTV time. I waited for days and sat through tons of shit music on MTV just so I could hear ADIDAS when it was out as a single. Guess what? I NEVER happened. I never saw it until KoRn released it on Who Then, Now 2 (Deuce). Yeah, so uh....Dork Rant over.....for now.

  2. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 3:24 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    Yea They Do It 4 Tha Love And That's Why We Fukkin Love Them!!!! \,,/ \,,/

Post a comment

Twisted Transistor’s Blogs

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY HEAD!

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 6:01 PM 4 comments
  2. Look At Little Ms....

    Fri, May 30, 2014 at 7:40 PM 0 comments
  3. Are You Fucking CRAZY?

    Fri, May 23, 2014 at 8:52 PM 4 comments
  4. Its Just A Fantasy...

    Thu, May 1, 2014 at 5:40 PM 2 comments
  5. Red Rocks

    Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 7:04 PM 1 comment
  6. Keep Calm........

    Sun, Mar 16, 2014 at 8:31 AM 4 comments
  7. JD You Are Amazing!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 5:25 AM 2 comments
  8. Motley Crue.......

    Wed, Feb 19, 2014 at 3:58 PM 6 comments
  9. Since I have been so...

    Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 2:45 PM 3 comments
  10. Are you naughty or nice?

    Tue, Dec 24, 2013 at 5:04 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup