Paradona Internet Radio

Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 3:54 PM By: Twisted Transistor

without the cluster fuck of advertisments, I must say, got me thinking while listening to koRn radio today, while I have my favorite songs, there is really not one song I dislike from koRn. Jonathan's voice, the variation he can do, and he can only do, makes any song he sings unique, different. I truly do not have the words to define Jon's vocal ability-really.

Hey koRn I fucking Love You!

TT

  1. Anomaly avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 7:11 PM, Anomaly said:

    try Last.FM

Post a comment

Twisted Transistor’s Blogs

  1. Woot! Woot Toot! Toot!

    Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 10:23 AM 0 comments
  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY HEAD!

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 6:01 PM 4 comments
  3. Look At Little Ms....

    Fri, May 30, 2014 at 7:40 PM 0 comments
  4. Are You Fucking CRAZY?

    Fri, May 23, 2014 at 8:52 PM 4 comments
  5. Its Just A Fantasy...

    Thu, May 1, 2014 at 5:40 PM 2 comments
  6. Red Rocks

    Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 7:04 PM 1 comment
  7. Keep Calm........

    Sun, Mar 16, 2014 at 8:31 AM 4 comments
  8. JD You Are Amazing!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 5:25 AM 2 comments
  9. Motley Crue.......

    Wed, Feb 19, 2014 at 3:58 PM 6 comments
  10. Since I have been so...

    Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 2:45 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup