Are you naughty or nice?

Tue, Dec 24, 2013 at 5:04 AM By: Twisted Transistor

Just think if you are naughty, you are one less person Santa has to visit tonight. Hehee :)

  1. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 8:22 AM, Twisted Transistor said:

    Hi JayJay, I too am a Gemini :) & a twin at that!

    Thank you for the Merry Xmas, I hope the same for you :).

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, Dec 24, 2013 at 2:18 PM, jayjay said:

    I am a Gemini, So a bit of both. Merry Christmas..

Post a comment

Twisted Transistor’s Blogs

  1. I have not told you...

    Sun, Nov 23, 2014 at 2:58 AM 0 comments
  2. Woot! Woot Toot! Toot!

    Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 10:23 AM 0 comments
  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY HEAD!

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 6:01 PM 4 comments
  4. Look At Little Ms....

    Fri, May 30, 2014 at 7:40 PM 0 comments
  5. Are You Fucking CRAZY?

    Fri, May 23, 2014 at 8:52 PM 4 comments
  6. Its Just A Fantasy...

    Thu, May 1, 2014 at 5:40 PM 2 comments
  7. Red Rocks

    Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 7:04 PM 1 comment
  8. Keep Calm........

    Sun, Mar 16, 2014 at 8:31 AM 4 comments
  9. JD You Are Amazing!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 5:25 AM 2 comments
  10. Motley Crue.......

    Wed, Feb 19, 2014 at 3:58 PM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup