Its Just A Fantasy...

Thu, May 1, 2014 at 5:40 PM By: Twisted Transistor

OOOOO, its not the real thing (name that tune), OOOOO but that does not stop, I, little Ms. Twisted Transistor from dreaming.

Dreaming about Jon, or should I say JDevil, and I shooting these pesty, fucking rodents that are chewing up the wiring in my Jeep while we sing Bleeding Out.

  1. Faust avatar

    On Sun, May 18, 2014 at 5:43 AM, Faust said:

    I would say pfloydmaster is right on the money...

    Pesky rodents! Hope you get em all!

  2. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Sat, May 3, 2014 at 4:58 AM, pfloydmaster said:

    Shot in the dark here...

    Billy Joel - Sometimes a Fantasy :)

Post a comment

Twisted Transistor’s Blogs

  1. I have not told you...

    Sun, Nov 23, 2014 at 2:58 AM 0 comments
  2. Woot! Woot Toot! Toot!

    Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 10:23 AM 0 comments
  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY HEAD!

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 6:01 PM 4 comments
  4. Look At Little Ms....

    Fri, May 30, 2014 at 7:40 PM 0 comments
  5. Are You Fucking CRAZY?

    Fri, May 23, 2014 at 8:52 PM 4 comments
  6. Its Just A Fantasy...

    Thu, May 1, 2014 at 5:40 PM 2 comments
  7. Red Rocks

    Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 7:04 PM 1 comment
  8. Keep Calm........

    Sun, Mar 16, 2014 at 8:31 AM 4 comments
  9. JD You Are Amazing!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 5:25 AM 2 comments
  10. Motley Crue.......

    Wed, Feb 19, 2014 at 3:58 PM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup