Fanart of the Day

Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 3:19 PM By: Abdul Alhazred

I'm back, and so is Fanart of the Day.

For a change, Realistic Head.

Photobucket

  1. No One avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 11:37 PM, No One said:

    That's fucking awesome dude.

  2. Xusi avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 6:45 AM, Xusi said:

    That's exceptionally fine art!

  3. Liuba avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 6:39 AM, Liuba said:

    Love it!

  4. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 3:40 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Damn that's a sweet drawing. Fantastic detail!

Post a comment

Abdul Alhazred’s Blogs

  1. Interesting Article.

    Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 6:38 AM 2 comments
  2. Cage Fiiiight!

    Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 3:19 PM 2 comments
  3. Fanart of the Day

    Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 1:49 PM 1 comment
  4. Fanart of the Day

    Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 4:36 PM 0 comments
  5. Fanart of the Day

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 8:05 PM 0 comments
  6. Fanart of the Day

    Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 6:27 PM 0 comments
  7. Fanart of the Day

    Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 7:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Fanart of the Day

    Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 7:25 PM 0 comments
  9. Fanart of the Day

    Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 10:56 AM 2 comments
  10. Fanart of the Day

    Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 6:53 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup