About

Recent Blogs

  1. Interesting Article.

    Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 6:38 AM 2 comments
  2. Cage Fiiiight!

    Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 3:19 PM 2 comments
  3. Fanart of the Day

    Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 1:49 PM 1 comment
  4. Fanart of the Day

    Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 4:36 PM 0 comments
  5. Fanart of the Day

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 8:05 PM 0 comments
  6. Fanart of the Day

    Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 6:27 PM 0 comments
  7. Fanart of the Day

    Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 7:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Fanart of the Day

    Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 7:25 PM 0 comments
  9. Fanart of the Day

    Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 10:56 AM 2 comments
  10. Fanart of the Day

    Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 6:53 PM 1 comment
  1. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 2:34 PM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    Pffft. Aurora, you need to spend more time on chat.

  2. Aurora avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 5:28 PM, Aurora said:

    Adan I truly OVE your pic!! XD I cant belive you managed to snag a picture of Ravok! Usually pace or Connor (SOMETIMEs I think) and Nate get pics but no one else! KUDOS!

  3. Xusi avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 1:05 PM, Xusi said:

    DUDE! :D
    I get strength from people like You (X)
    Strong minded, intellectual, witty, wonderfully abstract ; )
    You rock Dande \m/

  4. KnifeMaster avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 8:56 AM, KnifeMaster said:

    Your profile picture kills me. bahaha

  5. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 7:31 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Just had to say I LOVE your new profile pic!!!

  6. Shawshank avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:42 AM, Shawshank said:

    I officially declare this person an incredibly fast typer. Oh and also a badass.

  7. Xusi avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 8:15 AM, Xusi said:

    It looks worthy of further perusal!

  8. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 9:27 AM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    It's an alfjor. An Arabic pastry.

  9. Xusi avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 9:09 AM, Xusi said:

    What in God's name is that pictured in your avatar!?
    Coconut cakes . huge scones with jam .. ?
    It's making my tummy rumble!

  10. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 6:23 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Hay hey Hay heyy! Whats up Adandelion? Whats goin on in yer realm of de eart?

Post a comment

Abdul Alhazred

Last login: 8 months ago
Abdul Alhazred avatar

Abdul Alhazred is a male mad arab from Sanaá, Yemen . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Abdul Alhazred has earned 1,786pts and has 16737 views!

Friends

pfloydmaster avatar
marooch13 avatar
Anomaly avatar
mateusz avatar
negativedrone avatar
avangardeify avatar
hivkorn23 avatar
J.D KORNUTO avatar
cRisKoRn18 avatar
KORNOLIFICO avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup