About

Recent Blogs

  1. Fanart of the Day

    Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 4:18 PM 2 comments
  2. Fanart of the Day

    Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 1:00 PM 1 comment
  3. Fanart of the Day

    Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 10:06 AM 6 comments
  4. Fanart of the Day

    Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 6:46 AM 1 comment
  5. Fanart of the Day

    Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 8:17 AM 2 comments
  6. Fanart of the Day

    Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 6:57 AM 1 comment
  7. Fanart of the Day

    Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 3:19 PM 4 comments
  8. Fanart of the Day

    Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 6:45 PM 3 comments
  9. Fanart of the Day

    Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 2:04 AM 1 comment
  10. I Know All

    Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 10:00 AM 9 comments
  1. KnifeMaster avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 8:56 AM, KnifeMaster said:

    Your profile picture kills me. bahaha

  2. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 7:31 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Just had to say I LOVE your new profile pic!!!

  3. Shawshank avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:42 AM, Shawshank said:

    I officially declare this person an incredibly fast typer. Oh and also a badass.

  4. Xusi avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 8:15 AM, Xusi said:

    It looks worthy of further perusal!

  5. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 9:27 AM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    It's an alfjor. An Arabic pastry.

  6. Xusi avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 9:09 AM, Xusi said:

    What in God's name is that pictured in your avatar!?
    Coconut cakes . huge scones with jam .. ?
    It's making my tummy rumble!

  7. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 6:23 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Hay hey Hay heyy! Whats up Adandelion? Whats goin on in yer realm of de eart?

  8. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 12:06 PM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    Tell your avatar to stop staring at me.

  9. LunyAlex avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 7:47 AM, LunyAlex said:

    I creep as well.

  10. Xusi avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 7:42 AM, Xusi said:

    Dandelion .. "tooth of the Lion"
    I like it ; )

Post a comment

Abdul Alhazred

Last login: 2 months ago
Abdul Alhazred avatar

Abdul Alhazred is a male mad arab from SanaĆ”, Yemen . He has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far Abdul Alhazred has earned 1,786pts and has 15331 views!

Friends

__scud__ avatar
KoRnChild4U avatar
kram avatar
necromantic avatar
MARINA RoCk avatar
deathnote666 avatar
barreto da silva avatar
RAWKIN avatar
blindpuppet avatar
thisisabookshop avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!