11th Album 'Concept' Tracks

Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:02 PM By: Anomaly

Pierced Illusions
Korn's 11th album featuring ten new tracks including a bonus disk.

1. Enough
2. Only Jury
3. Knot
4. Freakin' Time
5. Kinky Baptism
6. Disorder (Order)
7. When to Die (ft. Brian "Head" Welch)
8. Provocateur
9. Family Feud (ft. Jay Gordon of Orgy)
10. Judgement Day

Bonus Tracks
1. Hourglass
2. Camaro Pimpin' (ft. JDevil)
3. Narcissistic Cannibal (acoustic)
4. Get Up! (acoustic)

Getting hyped for a new Korn release, just though this up. what do you think?

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 11:16 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    NOTTTT NICE -____-

  2. MontezCrow avatar

    On Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 8:03 PM, MontezCrow said:

    Ah, damn you lol. I thought this was real, I can't even begin to express how excited the fanboyism in me was! lol

  3. Anomaly avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 9:51 AM, Anomaly said:

    Nah, this is fake. just imagining it the idea.

  4. andy dj holtby avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 6:37 AM, andy dj holtby said:

    Is this true or fake where did you get the info and if head was going to do a song he would of said

  5. JJexplosion avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 9:39 PM, JJexplosion said:

    all those songs sound awesome!! especially the one with head!!

  6. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 4:15 PM, jayjay said:

    love to hear the acoustic ones, hopefully on a 6 string?..

  7. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 3:08 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    oooooh! yay ^_^

Post a comment

Anomaly’s Blogs

  1. Lyrical Analysis: Mass...

    Wed, Mar 19, 2014 at 6:36 PM 3 comments
  2. Lyrical Analysis: Prey...

    Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  3. Poetry From 12-Year...

    Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 9:54 AM 2 comments
  4. Top 25 Underrated Songs

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 4:51 PM 4 comments
  5. All Time 25 Favorite...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 7:08 PM 7 comments
  6. Kornography

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 9:57 PM 4 comments
  7. The Best Unofficial...

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:41 PM 3 comments
  8. 11th Album 'Concept'...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:02 PM 7 comments
  9. Top 10 Album Artwork

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  10. You're Wrong

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 9:42 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup