Hey everyone!

Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 1:23 PM By: Aurelia

I am new to this site. I hear KoRn
for over 15 years and I am still
as excited as the first time I´ve listened to KoRn.

Why I listen to Korn? Well for one thing
simply because the band has a great sound
and on the other because HIV has an insanely great voice.
The main reason is, however, because I can identify with the
band. I was going through a lot of
struggles since my early "childhood" (I don´t really got
a childhood to be honest) and KoRn was the first reason why
I started to assert myself.
Why I am here? Just to get in touch with other people who are
listening to the same music and to exchange experiences and more.

  1. Aurelia avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 5:11 AM, Aurelia said:

    Thanks Faust and Montezcrow!

  2. Faust avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 1:49 AM, Faust said:

    Sorry to hear about your troubles in your past. Here's to a bright future....
    Willkommen!

  3. MontezCrow avatar

    On Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 4:24 PM, MontezCrow said:

    Welcome; It's always nice to see new faces!

Post a comment

Aurelia’s Blogs

  1. Vote for KoRn!

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 11:48 AM 5 comments
  2. Xmas

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  3. I fu*** made it!

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:26 AM 4 comments
  4. laboratory results

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM 2 comments
  5. Where will I start....

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 12:14 PM 6 comments
  6. Happy Birthday

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:56 AM 1 comment
  7. Happy, happy

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 5:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Awesome.....

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 3:41 PM 4 comments
  9. How good that it's...

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:42 AM 2 comments
  10. Hey everyone!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 11:19 AM 5 comments

Get the latest from Korn!