What is...

Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 6:12 AM By: Aurelia

.....your fav song of KoRn at the moment and why?

Mine is "Trapped underneath the stairs".
It always reminds me of how stupid I was
to try to be someone else. Now I know
who I am and I´m happy and proud of being just me!

  1. MontezCrow avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 1:24 PM, MontezCrow said:

    Eva I completly agree! TUTS is in my opinion one of the best newer KoRn songs written. As for my favorite song, for now it's Bottled Up Inside!

  2. eva avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 11:36 AM, eva said:

    Wait I didn't put my favorite song. Well it is and always will be Predictable.

  3. eva avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 11:34 AM, eva said:

    I LOVE that song! It always bothers me as to why they used it as a bonus track. It could've been a single.

  4. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 11:00 AM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    A.D.I.D.A.S at the moment

  5. jayjay avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 10:40 AM, jayjay said:

    Mine to,ive been humming it all the time these past few days..

Post a comment

Aurelia’s Blogs

  1. Vote for KoRn!

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 11:48 AM 5 comments
  2. Xmas

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  3. I fu*** made it!

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:26 AM 4 comments
  4. laboratory results

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM 2 comments
  5. Where will I start....

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 12:14 PM 6 comments
  6. Happy Birthday

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:56 AM 1 comment
  7. Happy, happy

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 5:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Awesome.....

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 3:41 PM 4 comments
  9. How good that it's...

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:42 AM 2 comments
  10. Hey everyone!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 11:19 AM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup