Today is a truly rotten day!!

Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 10:36 AM By: Aurelia

How good that my sound system is not broke (would not be surprised if this happens yet).
One bad news after another received today.
Tax payment, my niece's cat is dead,
my partner had a small accident at work and I am sick!

  1. Aurelia avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 11:59 AM, Aurelia said:

    Eva I hope that too. Sometimes I just feel a bit depressed and most times KoRn is really helping me!

    I hope that no one worried about I could hurt myself or something.....no fear, I stopped that many years ago ;)

  2. eva avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:59 PM, eva said:

    WHAAAAAT?! Well, I hope all gets better for you! Fate is just knocking all of the crap out of the way today so you can have a great rest of the week.

  3. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:16 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    It be like that sumtime...u'll be aight, look on tha bright side...KoRn is coming out with a new fukkin album, that's sum awesome shit 2 look forward 2 ;^]

  4. Aurelia avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 2:24 PM, Aurelia said:

    Weird....my bf is telling me the same every day....and I really try but sometimes I just wish to fall asleep and not waking up til it´s over.....

  5. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 1:14 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    Focus on shit that's not fucked up unless you want 2 feel rotten and that's fine 2,,

Post a comment

Aurelia’s Blogs

  1. Vote for KoRn!

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 11:48 AM 5 comments
  2. Xmas

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  3. I fu*** made it!

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:26 AM 4 comments
  4. laboratory results

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM 2 comments
  5. Where will I start....

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 12:14 PM 6 comments
  6. Happy Birthday

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:56 AM 1 comment
  7. Happy, happy

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 5:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Awesome.....

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 3:41 PM 4 comments
  9. How good that it's...

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:42 AM 2 comments
  10. Hey everyone!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 11:19 AM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup