I fu*** made it!

Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:26 AM By: Aurelia

I know I wasn't online for a longer time.

I was working really hard for my exams and if you
believe it or not:

I PASSED!

Grade point average: A

Let's get this Party started

  1. AkashaNasgul avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 12:31 PM, AkashaNasgul said:

    Partytime....congratulations !

  2. JPrice191 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 7:14 PM, JPrice191 said:

    Great KORN Song: Let's get this Party Started/ ISSUES

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 8:06 AM, jayjay said:

    CONGATS AURELLA Just done!=)

  4. HipnikDragomir avatar

    On Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 10:28 AM, HipnikDragomir said:

    Well done, champ

Post a comment

Aurelia’s Blogs

  1. Vote for KoRn!

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 11:48 AM 5 comments
  2. Xmas

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  3. I fu*** made it!

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:26 AM 4 comments
  4. laboratory results

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM 2 comments
  5. Where will I start....

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 12:14 PM 6 comments
  6. Happy Birthday

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:56 AM 1 comment
  7. Happy, happy

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 5:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Awesome.....

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 3:41 PM 4 comments
  9. How good that it's...

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:42 AM 2 comments
  10. Hey everyone!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 11:19 AM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup