Beauty

Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 12:20 AM By: fearisaplacetolive

Beauty is what a person holds and not just the looks but also what lyes in the heart, how he or she treats another. If you are a person with good intentions and an undying love in your heart, personality and sense of humor is what makes one truely beautifull. Also beauty is how we treat others and how we treat ourselfs. Inner beauty is important, it's just a shame most folks ignore that part of a person which is sad and not right,however the world is not perfect and your going incounter people who have no morality, the important thing is too just ignore them or say something clever so they cannot get the last word in and thats a victory all in it's self.

  1. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 2:18 AM, pfloydmaster said:

    "The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen, nor touched ... but are felt in the heart." - Helen Keller

  2. Anomaly avatar

    On Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 12:50 AM, Anomaly said:

    I agree. Beauty is compassion, not only exterior. Somebody that is truly beautiful can have empathy and TRY to see someones life in there own eyes, and not just shrug shit off.

Post a comment

fearisaplacetolive’s Blogs

  1. Emotional

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:33 AM 4 comments
  2. HOW I VIEW THE SONG MY...

    Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 1:33 PM 0 comments
  3. My love for korn will...

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 5:25 PM 3 comments
  4. EXPRESS YOURSELF

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:25 PM 2 comments
  5. BROKEN

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 11:25 PM 2 comments
  6. A CHANT

    Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 7:43 PM 4 comments
  7. Humantiy and how we...

    Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 5:46 PM 0 comments
  8. JUST A RANT

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 11:54 AM 2 comments
  9. DEEP MEANING

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 4:53 AM 3 comments
  10. Beauty

    Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 12:20 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!