EXPRESS YOURSELF

Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:25 PM By: fearisaplacetolive

I am trying to find songs that reflect how I feel aright now, I have hard time to explain my emotions and feelings. I do like to let people know how I feel it's hard to discribe how I feel within, so I show my feelings through music that I really love and can sing really good to, because i'm letting it go in a different and healthy way. I love how it does releaf stress and helps clear's your mind so you can think clearly.
Sometimes it is hard to express yourself because we worry about what others think and their rude comments, well I am through living life that way, if others dont like me because I have decaying teeth, so who cares, often foe's cannot see how you are as a friend a sisiter or a lover, they dont see how good your heart is because they are blined by their own flaws, and when people dont want to step up to the plate others get their own action's and just continue trying to make others suffer for their pain and hate.
I am who I am and if others cant see that, then it's better that way.

  1. bayley avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 11:07 AM, bayley said:

    I agree:) Its whats on the inside that counts.

  2. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 7:13 PM, cdu said:

    I do that too sometimes. So what songs reflect how you feel today?

Post a comment

fearisaplacetolive’s Blogs

  1. Emotional

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:33 AM 4 comments
  2. HOW I VIEW THE SONG MY...

    Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 1:33 PM 0 comments
  3. My love for korn will...

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 5:25 PM 3 comments
  4. EXPRESS YOURSELF

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:25 PM 2 comments
  5. BROKEN

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 11:25 PM 2 comments
  6. A CHANT

    Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 7:43 PM 4 comments
  7. Humantiy and how we...

    Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 5:46 PM 0 comments
  8. JUST A RANT

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 11:54 AM 2 comments
  9. DEEP MEANING

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 4:53 AM 3 comments
  10. Beauty

    Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 12:20 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!