About

Woo hoo! I'm finally 17 so I can see rated R movies legally now in theatres....

Recent Blogs

  1. i feel the need to...

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:26 AM 1 comment
  2. Random Shit

    Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 7:42 AM 2 comments
  3. this is odd

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 8:38 AM 2 comments
  4. Coming Down

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 8:53 AM 3 comments
  5. True as hell, Funny as...

    Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 6:11 AM 1 comment
  6. What to do, what to do...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 11:39 AM 3 comments
  7. Oh Highschool.....

    Fri, May 18, 2012 at 9:17 AM 3 comments
  8. I need a little bit of...

    Tue, May 1, 2012 at 10:04 AM 6 comments
  9. I'm going to be so...

    Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 9:32 AM 0 comments
  10. This only kinda pisses...

    Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 11:17 AM 9 comments
  1. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 10:52 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    Hey wassup u have some cool blogs

  2. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 11:07 PM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    thank you so much for the suport but i have no idea ware to start... ima try to e-mail publishing companies but other than that i have no idea what to do

  3. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 9:32 AM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    Well thank you!!!! You are now my best friend XD lol
    anyway thanks ive been disiding weather or not i should try to publish it :)

Post a comment

bayley

Last login: 6 months ago
bayley avatar

bayley is a female semi-shelted kiddo from Missouri . She has been member of this site for 2 years.

So far bayley has earned 1,085pts and has 2431 views!

Friends

skins avatar
~ HeMi ~ avatar
Faust avatar
WR avatar
Fieldy'sFan avatar
xXxD4V1DxXx avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar
Burnt KoRn avatar
Ozzie avatar
cdu avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!