Favorite korn lyrics?

Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 3:21 PM By: MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle

what are some of yours? one of mine right now is
'what were you thinking?
i guess i'll ne-ver know
i see your eyes blinking
pupils begin to grow"
from 'open up'

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 6:58 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    wowwie thanx for posting that! fagget is such a great song!!!

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 10:11 AM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    ha right now is one of my favorite songs!
    'you open your mouth again,
    i swear i'm gonna break it
    you open you mouth again,
    my god i cannot take it
    shut up, shut up,
    shut up, i'll fuck you up
    shut up, shut up,
    shut up, I'LL FUCK YOU UUUUUP!
    (my favorite part)
    i havn't really listened to faget, becouse i don't have that album, but i will go check it out on youtube

  3. kornkreepAA avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 4:34 PM, kornkreepAA said:

    mine are "I'm just a pretty boy or whatever you call it, you wouldn't know a real man if you saw it " from faget

  4. jayjay avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 3:26 PM, jayjay said:

    "I FUCKIN HATE YOU"..(not you thou,the lyrics of course).short and sweet..

  5. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 11:16 AM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    alone i break is a really good song :)
    what's the second one?

  6. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 10:14 PM, Katie Levy said:

    I cannot take this place
    Burning up inside this space of mine
    But why can't I replace feelings I find hard to really find?
    I try but I can't taste
    Memories they always fuck with me
    So why do I create just to be swallowed?

  7. devils little sister avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 6:46 PM, devils little sister said:

    I have lived the best I can does that make me not a man?

Post a comment

MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle’s Blogs

  1. Meh T~T

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 8:13 AM 4 comments
  2. I'm so damn happy :)

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:06 AM 2 comments
  3. !! HEY!!!

    Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 3:19 PM 4 comments
  4. Progress...

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 8:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Guess what? More Art!

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 11:26 PM 5 comments
  6. No KoRn? No Problem!

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 4:11 PM 8 comments
  7. More Art

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 11:03 PM 7 comments
  8. What My School Does...

    Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 5:34 PM 3 comments
  9. Valentines Day....

    Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 3:31 PM 6 comments
  10. Some People....

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 7:42 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup