Could it be?

Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 2:36 PM By: MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle



I'm not gonna get my hopes up on this statement, but we can only hope for future confirmation...

  1. serotonin13 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 10:21 PM, serotonin13 said:

    Head has stated multiple times that when he feels its right he will return. Now he says it feels right so maybe its finally happening

  2. cRisKoRn18 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 7:41 PM, cRisKoRn18 said:

    it's kinda wired, hope he comes back for the next album!!!

  3. Josie avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 6:23 AM, Josie said:

    The original published statement is on Korn's publicist site here: http://www.msopr.com/client-roster/rock-on-the-range-reveals-2013-line-up-soundgarden-alice-in-chains-smashing-pumpkins-korn-bush-stone-sour-volbeat-a-day-to-remember-and-many-more/

  4. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 7:06 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    thanky CDU

  5. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 4:49 PM, cdu said:

    More detail here;

    http://www.revolvermag.com/news/rock-on-the-range-announces-2013-lineup.html

  6. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 4:47 PM, cdu said:

    serious???

    I hope so!

Post a comment

MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle’s Blogs

  1. Meh T~T

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 8:13 AM 4 comments
  2. I'm so damn happy :)

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:06 AM 2 comments
  3. !! HEY!!!

    Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 3:19 PM 4 comments
  4. Progress...

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 8:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Guess what? More Art!

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 11:26 PM 5 comments
  6. No KoRn? No Problem!

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 4:11 PM 8 comments
  7. More Art

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 11:03 PM 7 comments
  8. What My School Does...

    Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 5:34 PM 3 comments
  9. Valentines Day....

    Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 3:31 PM 6 comments
  10. Some People....

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 7:42 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup