About

I LOVE ME SOME KORN! They are amazing.
Some of my favorite KoRn songs are Falling away from me, Alone I Break, Liar, Blind, Daddy, Faget, Freak On A Leash, Kunt and im probably forgetting some....

And i try posting poetry at lest once a week, now that school started i might not be able to. Ill try my best though!

Recent Blogs

  1. My attempt at a horror...

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:36 PM 2 comments
  2. The Maddened Children

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 2:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Breathe

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 9:00 PM 3 comments
  4. Now I Run

    Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 3:33 PM 7 comments
  5. Thank you.

    Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 9:13 AM 5 comments
  6. This is War

    Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 11:38 AM 4 comments
  7. Mirror

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 9:32 AM 2 comments
  8. To Kill

    Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 8:55 AM 0 comments
  9. Stab, Slice, Snip

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 9:37 PM 5 comments
  10. Ok, i need my fellow...

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 9:18 PM 4 comments
  1. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 9:36 PM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    Sure! You can message it to me?

  2. sickness08 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 8:07 PM, sickness08 said:

    Oh hey one more thing. wanna read another poem of mine?

  3. sickness08 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 8:06 PM, sickness08 said:

    I like your two most recent poems. Anyway how you been?

  4. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 6:29 PM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    Thank you :) nice to know more than 1 person reads them lol

  5. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 6:29 PM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    Thank you :) nice to know more than 1 person reads them lol

  6. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 8:45 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    Great Poems!

  7. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 5:58 AM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    thank you :)

  8. Shawshank avatar

    On Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 6:55 PM, Shawshank said:

    Great peoms

  9. bayley avatar

    On Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 11:31 AM, bayley said:

    Do publish them!! No ones stoppin ya!

  10. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 9:59 AM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    Well thank you!!!! You are now my best friend XD lol
    anyway thanks ive been disiding weather or not i should try to publish it :)

Post a comment

let1rock1liv1forever

Last login: 24 months ago
let1rock1liv1forever avatar

let1rock1liv1forever is a female that goes to school from dallas baby!!! . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far let1rock1liv1forever has earned 1,635pts and has 6807 views!

Friends

No users fitting this criteria.

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup