KORN Tats

Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 9:05 AM By: Lumpy

this is my favorite part of korn, JD´s mic stand, and i have a tat of him...by #electriccircus

  1. JPrice191 avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 6:27 PM, JPrice191 said:

    Not bad.. Not bad at all... i got a tattoo of Jonathan Davis' Signature, his "HIV Smiley Face"

  2. natthefreak77 avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 5:48 AM, natthefreak77 said:

    Nice ink work. :-)

  3. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 4:37 AM, WR said:

    Cooool tattoo you have a singing back now JD style

  4. KrazyKoRnKarpo avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 6:12 PM, KrazyKoRnKarpo said:

    Very nice tattoo. Nothing better then supporting your favorite band for life

  5. Cushlin avatar

    On Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 12:43 PM, Cushlin said:

    Love this tat!

  6. gmarie avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 10:46 AM, gmarie said:

    i just want a tat that reads "FOAD", right across my dmned forhead :D.

  7. lucyhasissues avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 4:45 AM, lucyhasissues said:

    this is incredible

  8. Lumpy avatar

    On Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 7:07 AM, Lumpy said:

    :)

  9. bailey85 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 10:25 PM, bailey85 said:

    thats the one i want

  10. Dima avatar

    On Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 5:29 AM, Dima said:

    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Post a comment

Lumpy’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Get the latest from Korn!