wow,

Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 11:20 AM By: Figure09

yesterday night, mah mom asked me if i could do the dishes and i said maybe. usually i wouldnt do them cuz imma lazy fuk who doesnt do chores, but last night, i did them and felt good that i actually helped mah mom out cuz when she came home, she was exhausted and went straight to sleep. i just might do chores more often,........hehe MIGHT! XD

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 7:04 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    oh, damn. if i don't do what i'm told, when i'm told, there will be HELL to pay, i promise you that! (ma daddys a drill sargent -_-)

  2. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 11:32 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    hey DD u should have your points already !!! CONGRATS !!! see? you can acomplish any realistic goal that u believe and get it!!!! yeah baby you got it !!!! well deserved , nobody is gonna listen to that album with that satisfaction feeling like you will !!!

  3. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 11:28 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    u did ? how could u ? hahaha do the chores listening to loud rock !!!! haha even with headphones, it is great to grab the bull by the horns, while rocking loud hahaha and i bet your mom will buy you lots of music !!!! hahaha

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. Hey Guys...

    Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 7:44 PM 1 comment
  2. The Sky

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:39 PM 3 comments
  3. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  4. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  5. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  6. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  7. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  8. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  9. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  10. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup