i know imma little too old but.....

Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 2:04 PM By: Figure09

i'm getting my own little action figure in the mail! its of the guy in my avatar, kazuya mishima. at first i only wanted him so i can draw him better but now i wanna play my own little toy games with him. i realized that playing with barbie dolls is still fun (when im playing with my five year old niece) and when i get him in the mail it will be even funner! (i know its not a word, don't judge me! XD)

  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 6:25 PM, Figure09 said:

    that is even more awesome

  2. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 3:48 PM, cdu said:

    PS. "Funner" is a word, because I knew what you meant.

  3. eva avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 6:30 PM, eva said:

    Hey hey man, no knocking action figures! Or stuffed animals! Or DBZ!

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 4:07 PM, Figure09 said:

    yah! you're right! ^^)

  5. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 4:00 PM, cdu said:

    Dude, you are never too old for cool stuff, right?

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Sky

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:39 PM 3 comments
  2. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  3. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  4. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  5. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  6. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  7. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  8. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  9. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  10. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup