Mah gawd!

Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 10:50 AM By: Figure09

you know what i just got!? i got!

KORN TICKETS!

did ya read that?

I GOT KORN TICKETS MOTHERFUCKERS!

im gonna scream cuz if i do it at home, my sister will yell at me

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

oh yeah, will sir headly be there? if he will, that'd be fuckin awesome!

  1. user89455 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 10:25 PM, user89455 said:

    LOL awesome. Haveeeee fun!!!

  2. mlukec avatar

    On Mon, Apr 15, 2013 at 4:03 PM, mlukec said:

    Nice!!! That will be amzing - a full show with Head!!! Enjoy!

    Luke

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 2:26 PM, jayjay said:

    Your one lucky Mothththththfucker. Good on you dude.=)

  4. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 12:46 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    That's awesome!...head bang time!

  5. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 10:51 AM, Figure09 said:

    i got the jersey tickets!

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Sky

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:39 PM 3 comments
  2. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  3. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  4. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  5. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  6. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  7. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  8. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  9. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  10. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup