celebrity deathmatch

Thu, May 9, 2013 at 7:13 PM By: Figure09

i just found out about celebrity deathmatch after lookin at marilyn manson's wikipedia, and i hit the jackpot! i found quite a few episodes with manson in them and he won all his matches (hell yeah!) also, i found and episode with jon in it (fuck yeah!) here's the link:



watch it!

i hated the fact that they made him look like a sissy in it though.... ALSO, i read on wikipedia some episodes with trent reznor in them (YAAHHHHH) but i couldn't find them on youtube (shit!) hey, if you know about this show... please, give me a link to the trent reznor episodes...

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Fri, May 10, 2013 at 5:02 AM, jayjay said:

    I use to love watching them on MTV Fookin top job matey.=0HAHA

  2. sH3LLz avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 8:47 PM, sH3LLz said:

    i remember watching that on tv, i don't like how they portrayed jd either lol

  3. frenchi avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 7:45 PM, frenchi said:

    Haha yeah, I remember watching them when I was a kid. I had to watch the Jonathan Davis episode again for that Freak on a Leash bit towards the end XD

    If I find some episodes I'll let you know!

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 7:14 PM, Figure09 said:

    XD click on the yellow

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. Hadn't heard the "Xmas...

    Sat, Dec 20, 2014 at 4:22 PM 3 comments
  2. Hey Guys...

    Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 7:44 PM 1 comment
  3. The Sky

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:39 PM 3 comments
  4. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  5. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  6. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  7. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  8. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  9. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  10. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup