I Feel Nothing...

Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM By: Figure09

I just turned 16... It's weird, I don't feel a thing, I never do when it's my birthday...

  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 5:29 PM, Figure09 said:

    Thanks guys, XD

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 4:07 PM, jayjay said:

    Hope you had a good one, Its all down hill, From now on..LOL..=)

  3. JPrice191 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 1:06 PM, JPrice191 said:

    same here bro.. i don't feel any different on my bday either

  4. Silent Metal avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 2:34 AM, Silent Metal said:

    Well, I wish you a happy birthday nonetheless :)

  5. Phukhuetu avatar

    On Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 11:36 PM, Phukhuetu said:

    I resemble that remark

  6. DerdriueBurden avatar

    On Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 11:35 PM, DerdriueBurden said:

    you're not the only one...same goes here

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. The Sky

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:39 PM 3 comments
  2. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  3. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  4. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  5. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  6. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  7. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  8. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  9. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments
  10. Out of time

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:12 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup