The Paradigm Shift Cover...

Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM By: Figure09

You guys think it might relate Head's profile on Twitter saying "Used to be dead, now I'm alive"?

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, Feb 25, 2014 at 2:26 PM, jayjay said:

    Like a tree has rings, We have skin!!! Its like we change every 10 years. Hence, "The paradigm Shift".=)

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 4:39 PM, Figure09 said:

    No, but I will

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 4:39 PM, Figure09 said:

    Wow, I never seen it that way

  4. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 5:13 AM, Twisted Transistor said:

    Hey Josie excellent idea, please Tweet Head and ask, it would be sweet to know the answer. :)

  5. ALongWayDown avatar

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 5:10 AM, ALongWayDown said:

    Well, if you drop the science part of the philosophy of "paradigm shifts" and view it simply in human terms it makes sense, logically.

  6. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 5:07 AM, Twisted Transistor said:

    I feel Paradigm Shift does not relate to Head's statement on Twitter, I feel the title relates to the events that are unfolding before the blinded eyes of this fucked up pool of humanity.

  7. Josie avatar

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 5:03 AM, Josie said:

    It's possible...have you tweeted him to ask?

Post a comment

Figure09’s Blogs

  1. Hey Guys...

    Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 7:44 PM 0 comments
  2. The Sky

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:39 PM 3 comments
  3. The Paradigm Shift...

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 7:26 PM 7 comments
  4. oh shit!

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 12:38 PM 0 comments
  5. this one is too hard!

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM 7 comments
  6. I Feel Nothing...

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 7:02 PM 6 comments
  7. Wish me luck!

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  8. What I just learned

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 9:18 PM 1 comment
  9. nothing can stop me now!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 7:18 PM 6 comments
  10. i am alive!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:41 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup