About

you're gonna waste your time

Recent Blogs

  1. new tattoo

    Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 2:41 AM 1 comment
  2. 6215 SUNSET BOULEVARD

    Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 5:00 AM 0 comments
  3. KILL MERCY WITHIN

    Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 5:32 AM 0 comments
  4. my review

    Sat, Dec 3, 2011 at 8:57 AM 0 comments
  5. listenin' to sanctuary

    Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 9:24 AM 0 comments
  6. Narcissistic Cannibal

    Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 10:55 AM 1 comment
  7. Witness The Addiction

    Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 11:50 PM 0 comments
  8. Couple of Korn tats

    Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 1:27 PM 3 comments
  9. Get Up

    Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 1:23 PM 0 comments
  10. Remember Who You Are

    Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 10:51 AM 1 comment
  1. Swan avatar

    On Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 9:30 PM, Swan said:

    Hey you! \m/>.

  2. Liv avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 12:55 PM, Liv said:

    ciao divine..è bello sapere che qualche italiano ascolta buona musica=)hellooooo

  3. Linksis avatar

    On Fri, Oct 28, 2011 at 2:41 PM, Linksis said:

    Hey what´s up?
    What´s your name?

  4. texassprincess avatar

    On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 12:49 PM, texassprincess said:

    nice to meet you lorenzo... my names priscilla

  5. ghostdancer80000000 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 2:33 PM, ghostdancer80000000 said:

    look at this sexy mutha fuker, damn sory i had to say it sooner or later and I choose now ;)

Post a comment

divine_

Last login: 3 months ago
divine_ avatar

divine_ is a male journalist from florence . He has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far divine_ has earned 1,336pts and has 2293 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
JD avatar
slimshady avatar
Tammie avatar
kornhivgurl avatar
Mikee avatar
HereIm avatar
Sensitive avatar
ANG avatar
~ HeMi ~ avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!