STOP FEELING SO SAD???

Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 4:06 PM By: jayjay

You guys out there,well some of you are felling so fuckn sad for yourselfs,& these are the best days of your lives,least they were for me,apart for the deeper shit that did happen,& im not go"ing down there,cos thats done.Just remember you will be working,paying taxs,along with all the other shit soon,if your not already?,i dont know but,wheres the love gone..just try,i know its hard.......

  1. kfan78 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 1:56 AM, kfan78 said:

    It's totally normal to feel sad, angry depressed but you should use it to fuel something positive. Don't hold it inside or use it to harm yourself or others, find a positive outlet.
    When you find that outlet, you will feel so much better! It could be art, music, writing, or going to the gym. Whatever it is...

    Keep Bangin

  2. ProdigyChildOfKoRn avatar

    On Mon, Feb 4, 2013 at 6:16 PM, ProdigyChildOfKoRn said:

    Seize the moment, don't think about problems, have fun, don't worry. And I have nothing more to say, because for me is the best way to happy life. I use it x)

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 4, 2013 at 3:45 PM, Figure09 said:

    imma happy person too!

  4. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 6:47 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    im happy as a..... happy person? eh i'll think of an exellent smart-ass way to finish that sentance later, then i'll be all like 'Dang' bills... yeah not lookin forward to that >_<

    o__-" <--- what does this face mean?

  5. eva avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 5:51 PM, eva said:

    True dat!

Post a comment

jayjay’s Blogs

  1. LET ME IN!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  2. My Thoughts!!!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM 3 comments
  3. Thanks Ray!!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  4. JD V A JONES!!!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  5. SCOOBY!!!!!!

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:43 AM 5 comments
  6. OH WELL!!!!

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM 3 comments
  7. WHAT ARE WE WORTH!!!!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 11:04 AM 1 comment
  8. KORN LIVE FOR THE US...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM 1 comment
  9. ALPHA & OMEGA????

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  10. WHY AM I WAITING????

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!