KORN IN THE ENGLAND...

Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 9:21 AM By: jayjay

Its about 5pm over here in , the GB(Wales) & this time tomorrow night, about 8ish KORN will be playing the main stage at the DOWNLOAD. I was going to go, but been in a bit of money problems lately,& there are still tickets for sale,£85 for the day to go & see them! But there is petrol & staying at a hotel which comes to about £200.Insted I am off to the hills in Wales for a break, then down at the sea. Lets hope they will tour next year, After there new album, Which wont be to long now, thank god.So who ever is off to the gig, have a mosh for me, OR ELSE.=)

  1. pandemonium23 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 9:10 PM, pandemonium23 said:

    I am sorry you had to miss them, but I want you to have great time on your vacation...hey, have your own little concert by the sea...just bring some kind of portable CD player, and go CRAZY! ♪ :D

Post a comment

jayjay’s Blogs

  1. LET ME IN!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  2. My Thoughts!!!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM 3 comments
  3. Thanks Ray!!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  4. JD V A JONES!!!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  5. SCOOBY!!!!!!

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:43 AM 5 comments
  6. OH WELL!!!!

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM 3 comments
  7. WHAT ARE WE WORTH!!!!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 11:04 AM 1 comment
  8. KORN LIVE FOR THE US...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM 1 comment
  9. ALPHA & OMEGA????

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  10. WHY AM I WAITING????

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!