P-SHIFT...

Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 8:06 AM By: jayjay

With the new album out in October, I cant see why they didn't wait until next year, Which as you know is there 20th anniversary & make it a box set, Or some thing special! Or will there be some thing else they are going to keep us on the edge of our seats until then? Let us hope we are not let down with there new album, Even though its a few months.=)

  1. Faust avatar

    On Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 8:46 AM, Faust said:

    I am hoping that they put out some sort of special re-release of the first KoRn album for the 20th anniversary; like maybe something with a DVD of a bunch of live videos or something.

  2. pandemonium23 avatar

    On Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 12:24 PM, pandemonium23 said:

    I think in no way we will be let down! I can't wait until the album comes out, and it is in my hands! I don't think I would be able to wait until next year! :)

Post a comment

jayjay’s Blogs

  1. LET ME IN!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  2. My Thoughts!!!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM 3 comments
  3. Thanks Ray!!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  4. JD V A JONES!!!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  5. SCOOBY!!!!!!

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:43 AM 5 comments
  6. OH WELL!!!!

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM 3 comments
  7. WHAT ARE WE WORTH!!!!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 11:04 AM 1 comment
  8. KORN LIVE FOR THE US...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM 1 comment
  9. ALPHA & OMEGA????

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  10. WHY AM I WAITING????

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup