NEW AVITAR....

Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 11:20 AM By: jayjay

I think they done a great bit of work on the new album cover, & when it is released on the 1/10/13 it will be in a 3D format, That was what MUNKY said at one of the shows. I downloaded it from the "rolling stone" mag, where they have released the names of the songs as well as you know. Just waiting for it now to be in MY hands. hurry up time hey?=)

  1. eva avatar

    On Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 3:18 PM, eva said:

    That's just my opinion though. Maybe I shouldn't be comparing it to the masterpiece of Follow the Leader?

  2. eva avatar

    On Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 3:17 PM, eva said:

    I'm not going to lie, I absolutely hate the new CD cover. I feel it's so uninspired.

  3. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 2:00 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    Based on how the cover looks there's LOADS of potential for a hologram 3D physical CD cover! Which would be great and back to the days of KoRn doing dope shit with their album covers and book art! ;^]

  4. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 1:56 PM, Igo4KORN said:

    Hell Yeah!!!! Same here!

Post a comment

jayjay’s Blogs

  1. LET ME IN!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  2. My Thoughts!!!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM 3 comments
  3. Thanks Ray!!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  4. JD V A JONES!!!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  5. SCOOBY!!!!!!

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:43 AM 5 comments
  6. OH WELL!!!!

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM 3 comments
  7. WHAT ARE WE WORTH!!!!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 11:04 AM 1 comment
  8. KORN LIVE FOR THE US...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM 1 comment
  9. ALPHA & OMEGA????

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  10. WHY AM I WAITING????

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup