BONUS TRACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 9:33 AM By: jayjay

Hey folks, Great album, But no bonus tracks, DID ANY OF YOU GET ANY??? I thought there was, I got the CD/DVD But no go...Oh well, Make do with the 13 I got.=)

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 7:35 AM, jayjay said:

    12 & 13 are, Thanks people.\m/..=)

  2. Silent Metal avatar

    On Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 11:25 PM, Silent Metal said:

    Bassslappergoodgod is right, tracks 12 and 13 are the bonus tracks. 'Wish I Wasn't Born Today' and 'Tell Me What You Want'.

  3. BassSlapperGoodGod avatar

    On Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 7:00 PM, BassSlapperGoodGod said:

    Hm I pre-ordered mine from Amazon and got everything including the bonus tracks track 12 and 13 ARE the bonus tracks bro....the standard version only has 11 tracks so you didn't get ripped and as for you LeRoy I'd take that shit back to best buy and tell em you got fucked bro!

  4. Leroy avatar

    On Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 6:16 PM, Leroy said:

    I go tthe box set at Bestbuy no DVD inside I pad money for it and did not get the DVD thats bull shit. I been a fan for year, I have all the DC's and been to a loot of shows. I was rubed no DVD that is not right.

Post a comment

jayjay’s Blogs

  1. LET ME IN!!!!!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  2. My Thoughts!!!

    Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM 3 comments
  3. Thanks Ray!!!!!!

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 5:59 AM 3 comments
  4. JD V A JONES!!!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 10:21 AM 3 comments
  5. SCOOBY!!!!!!

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 11:43 AM 5 comments
  6. OH WELL!!!!

    Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 9:46 AM 3 comments
  7. WHAT ARE WE WORTH!!!!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 11:04 AM 1 comment
  8. KORN LIVE FOR THE US...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 12:43 PM 1 comment
  9. ALPHA & OMEGA????

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 4:55 PM 0 comments
  10. WHY AM I WAITING????

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!