About

There is a couple of quotes that describes me, here they are:

"Here I am, different in this normal world." Jonathan Davis.

"You laugh at me because I am different, I laugh at you because you are all the same," Jonathan Davis.

Recent Blogs

  1. B-Day

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 5:49 AM 2 comments
  2. B-Day

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 5:49 AM 0 comments
  3. Korn Concert

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 9:12 PM 2 comments
  4. Rick Santorum declares...

    Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 2:36 PM 1 comment
  5. For JD

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 2:21 AM 0 comments
  6. National Metal Day

    Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 11:15 PM 2 comments
  7. Stand up for Metal and...

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 12:29 PM 0 comments
  8. Lets stand up for METAL!

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 4:42 AM 1 comment
  9. Special Appreciation

    Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 11:34 AM 1 comment
  10. Don't Know

    Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 9:34 PM 0 comments
  1. Freak on a Leash avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 9:47 AM, Freak on a Leash said:

    I lost count of the reasons I love Ko?n.

  2. Chellie avatar

    On Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 8:31 PM, Chellie said:

    Korn, Korn, Korn, let me count the ways how much I love their music... :)

  3. Freak on a Leash avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 1:02 PM, Freak on a Leash said:

    Hey all, love the new site, anyone want to talk Korn...LOL...Hit me up.

Post a comment

Freak on a Leash

Last login: 21 months ago
Freak on a Leash avatar

Freak on a Leash is a female student. and in sales from north carolina . She has been member of this site for 4 years.

So far Freak on a Leash has earned 1,523pts and has 2274 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
JD avatar
Josie avatar
Suzy avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Korn_4_life avatar
J.D KORNUTO avatar
Ferggiie koRn avatar
Sunset_Tahoe avatar
cdu avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!