Chat's Down...Temp Chat Room

Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 8:08 AM By: Josie

Since the Korn Chat Room is down...here's a link to a temporary chat I made. See ya there!

Korn Temporary Chat

  1. Suzy avatar

    On Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 5:46 PM, Suzy said:

    Thanks For Telling Because I Am Worried That We All Stuck With No Chatting Room :)

Post a comment

Josie’s Blogs

  1. Live Q&A Chat with...

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  2. Not JD's Profile!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 10:29 PM 8 comments
  3. Win a Fear and the...

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 5:59 AM 0 comments
  4. J Devil Tattoo

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:58 AM 10 comments
  5. Another Show Uploaded!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:13 PM 1 comment
  6. Official J Devil Facebook

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 8:33 AM 5 comments
  7. JDevil.com LIVE!

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 4:23 AM 4 comments
  8. Unpacking...

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:12 AM 5 comments
  9. 3 Echo 9...Emergency...

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 9:07 AM 8 comments
  10. Acne

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:12 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!