HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 12:46 AM By: Josie

And may this be a more prosperous year than 2011!

  1. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 5:34 AM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    Happy New Year my darling korn sista. I hope 2012 brings you everything you wish for.

    Fairy xxx

  2. Tammie avatar

    On Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 3:35 PM, Tammie said:

    Happy New Year!! I def will welcome more prosperity this new year!

Post a comment

Josie’s Blogs

  1. Live Q&A Chat with...

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  2. Not JD's Profile!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 10:29 PM 8 comments
  3. Win a Fear and the...

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 5:59 AM 0 comments
  4. J Devil Tattoo

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:58 AM 10 comments
  5. Another Show Uploaded!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:13 PM 1 comment
  6. Official J Devil Facebook

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 8:33 AM 5 comments
  7. JDevil.com LIVE!

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 4:23 AM 4 comments
  8. Unpacking...

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:12 AM 5 comments
  9. 3 Echo 9...Emergency...

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 9:07 AM 8 comments
  10. Acne

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:12 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!