1. temp name avatar

    On Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 6:21 PM, temp name said:

    y u mad tho?

  2. Shawshank avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 8:28 PM, Shawshank said:

    Hey I've missed you too! I've been out of the loop for awhile, but I'm back now. ;)

  3. sickness08 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 5:34 AM, sickness08 said:

    i really dont know.

  4. sickness08 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at 9:56 PM, sickness08 said:

    Busy have things to do can barely even do covers now. also i feel werid being on chat now.

  5. sickness08 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 2, 2011 at 11:18 PM, sickness08 said:

    Hi!!! I hope your doing okay. I miss ya alots.

  6. BamBam avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 12:36 PM, BamBam said:

    Josie, I miss you. I feel I have barely got to see you in the last few days. How are you my love?

    Love,
    Your BamClam

  7. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 7:13 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    Josie LOVE

  8. j8saenz avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 12:46 PM, j8saenz said:

    hi, thanks for the add : )

  9. BamBam avatar

    On Tue, Aug 2, 2011 at 5:13 PM, BamBam said:

    Josie I love your new pic! Its awesome! I also watched the korn quilt video. SWEET!!!! You are an amazing person. I am so honored to say you are my friend!! Love ya Biatch!!

  10. Josie avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 3:35 AM, Josie said:

    Hello love!

Newsletter Signup