About

I am the moderator here at Korn.com and JDevil.com and Admin on KillbotOfficial.com. If you have any problems/issues, just let me know and I'll try and help you the best I can.

Recent Blogs

  1. Live Q&A Chat with...

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  2. Not JD's Profile!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 10:29 PM 8 comments
  3. Win a Fear and the...

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 5:59 AM 0 comments
  4. J Devil Tattoo

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:58 AM 11 comments
  5. Another Show Uploaded!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:13 PM 1 comment
  6. Official J Devil Facebook

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 8:33 AM 5 comments
  7. JDevil.com LIVE!

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 4:23 AM 4 comments
  8. Unpacking...

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:12 AM 5 comments
  9. 3 Echo 9...Emergency...

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 9:07 AM 8 comments
  10. Acne

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  1. Traci avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 10:50 AM, Traci said:

    Hope all is well, I'm back from vacation so maybe I will see your crazy butt back on chat soon.

  2. Josie avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 9:25 AM, Josie said:

    LOL...what'd I do to deserve that Shaw! I just sit here and you dote upon me all these wonderful comments! ;-)

  3. Shawshank avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:53 AM, Shawshank said:

    I officially declare this person a badass. (for like the 12th time)

  4. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 7:18 PM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    HeLLo JoSiE LooKiNg CoLd O_o xx

  5. Julie Mojo avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 1:55 PM, Julie Mojo said:

    i like your picture lady!

  6. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 10:03 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    love love love!!

  7. sickness08 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 1:54 PM, sickness08 said:

    What up? How you doin?

Post a comment

Josie

Last login: 2 days ago
Josie avatar

Josie is a female Admin/Moderator from Bakersfield, CA . She has been member of this site for 5 years.

So far Josie has earned 2,133pts and has 52317 views!

Friends

Aman avatar
Sara Mad avatar
DLee avatar
Tammie avatar
Mikee avatar
ALongWayDown avatar
deadclown6 avatar
Insa avatar
iDread avatar
cacabutt avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup