About

I am the moderator here at Korn.com and JDevil.com and Admin on KillbotOfficial.com. If you have any problems/issues, just let me know and I'll try and help you the best I can.

Recent Blogs

  1. Live Q&A Chat with...

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  2. Not JD's Profile!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 10:29 PM 8 comments
  3. Win a Fear and the...

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 5:59 AM 0 comments
  4. J Devil Tattoo

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:58 AM 11 comments
  5. Another Show Uploaded!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:13 PM 1 comment
  6. Official J Devil Facebook

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 8:33 AM 5 comments
  7. JDevil.com LIVE!

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 4:23 AM 4 comments
  8. Unpacking...

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:12 AM 5 comments
  9. 3 Echo 9...Emergency...

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 9:07 AM 8 comments
  10. Acne

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  1. Bianca H. avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 4:41 PM, Bianca H. said:

    Hey Josie, I know u wanted to see the pics of Ray I did... well both of them are already in blogs. U just gotta look for them. :)

  2. texassprincess avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 10:07 PM, texassprincess said:

    Hey there! Thnx 4 the add...

  3. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 10:53 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    JOSIE BOO

  4. preyforbeg4484 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 8:56 AM, preyforbeg4484 said:

    :)

  5. temp name avatar

    On Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 6:21 PM, temp name said:

    y u mad tho?

  6. Shawshank avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 8:28 PM, Shawshank said:

    Hey I've missed you too! I've been out of the loop for awhile, but I'm back now. ;)

  7. sickness08 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 5:34 AM, sickness08 said:

    i really dont know.

  8. sickness08 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at 9:56 PM, sickness08 said:

    Busy have things to do can barely even do covers now. also i feel werid being on chat now.

  9. sickness08 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 2, 2011 at 11:18 PM, sickness08 said:

    Hi!!! I hope your doing okay. I miss ya alots.

  10. BamBam avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 12:36 PM, BamBam said:

    Josie, I miss you. I feel I have barely got to see you in the last few days. How are you my love?

    Love,
    Your BamClam

Post a comment

Josie

Last login: 4 hours ago
Josie avatar

Josie is a female Admin/Moderator from Bakersfield, CA . She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Josie has earned 2,137pts and has 62375 views!

Friends

Tammie avatar
Mikee avatar
RicardoLeRoux avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Aman avatar
deadclown6 avatar
Bomber avatar
ALongWayDown avatar
tportnoy avatar
avangardeify avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup