About

I am the moderator here at Korn.com and JDevil.com and Admin on KillbotOfficial.com. If you have any problems/issues, just let me know and I'll try and help you the best I can.

Recent Blogs

  1. Live Q&A Chat with...

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 1:55 AM 1 comment
  2. Not JD's Profile!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 10:29 PM 8 comments
  3. Win a Fear and the...

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 5:59 AM 0 comments
  4. J Devil Tattoo

    Sun, Jul 22, 2012 at 10:58 AM 11 comments
  5. Another Show Uploaded!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:13 PM 1 comment
  6. Official J Devil Facebook

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 8:33 AM 5 comments
  7. JDevil.com LIVE!

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 4:23 AM 4 comments
  8. Unpacking...

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:12 AM 5 comments
  9. 3 Echo 9...Emergency...

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 9:07 AM 8 comments
  10. Acne

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  1. VIRUS avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 9:51 PM, VIRUS said:

    you look badass in that gasmask josie

  2. Aurora avatar

    On Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 4:35 AM, Aurora said:

    Oh my gawd! Where did you get your signature from? Its SO cool!!

  3. Traci avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 10:48 AM, Traci said:

    YOU ROCK JOSIE...love YA.

  4. texassprincess avatar

    On Fri, Dec 30, 2011 at 10:06 PM, texassprincess said:

    Hey josie happy new year!!!!!!!

  5. Fairynuff1979 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 3:40 PM, Fairynuff1979 said:

    I know neither of us are in the mood but Happy Holidays anyway. Love you xxx

  6. Sussi avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 12:16 PM, Sussi said:

    Happy Holidays Josie!

  7. VIRUS avatar

    On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 4:32 AM, VIRUS said:

    You're the coolest 40 year old woman ever!
    Just sayin'

  8. slipknot48880 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 25, 2011 at 2:18 PM, slipknot48880 said:

    I fucking love KoRn

  9. slipknot48880 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 25, 2011 at 1:22 PM, slipknot48880 said:

    I fuckinf love KoRn

  10. ninjadevilbitch avatar

    On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 6:20 AM, ninjadevilbitch said:

    happy birthday girl hope its a good one :)

Post a comment

Josie

Last login: 23 hours ago
Josie avatar

Josie is a female Admin/Moderator from Bakersfield, CA . She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Josie has earned 2,138pts and has 68748 views!

Friends

Tammie avatar
ALongWayDown avatar
Rick Roman Jr avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
SeEd avatar
Faust avatar
dirtytrash avatar
ninjadevilbitch avatar
ARM avatar
iDread avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup