Love and Death...

Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 9:27 PM By: JPrice191

any Word on a New "Love and Death" Cd?.. or is Head just going to be Working with Korn Full time.. i think Head should continue doing Love and Death.. his first album "between here and lost" was an Amazing album.. i was totally shocked!.. Head has a Great voice and Every song on his Cd is SIC!! i have been Listening to that album nonstop now for 3 weeks.. Very Proud and Happy for Head and his Sweet ass New band LOVE AND DEATH!!

  1. pandemonium23 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 4:02 PM, pandemonium23 said:

    Yes, Love and Death is a great band, and I hope he can work on both, he would be freakin amazing if he did...even more amazing then he already is!

  2. frenchi avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 9:38 AM, frenchi said:

    Hooray! Can't wait for more Love and Death!

  3. Josie avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 8:59 AM, Josie said:

    Love & Death were in the studio recording new tracks just last month! So never fear...there will be more Love & Death!

  4. Silent Metal avatar

    On Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 11:32 PM, Silent Metal said:

    i must agree he's got a great and unique voice, he should definitely continue with Love and Death

Post a comment

JPrice191’s Blogs

  1. KORN CENSORSHIP...

    Tue, Oct 29, 2013 at 12:56 AM 5 comments
  2. Censorship in China...

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 11:03 AM 8 comments
  3. Lost it!..

    Sat, Oct 26, 2013 at 7:13 PM 5 comments
  4. This is Sempiternal...

    Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 9:56 AM 1 comment
  5. Record Sales...

    Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 3:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Kansas City, MO.....

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 6:29 PM 3 comments
  7. KORN TOP 25...

    Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 10:36 AM 1 comment
  8. Paradigm Shift...

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  9. Paranoid and Aroused...

    Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 8:42 AM 7 comments
  10. First Listen...

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 11:15 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup