Kenny Chesney...

Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 9:07 AM By: JPrice191

it's about 95 degrees out and Kenny Chesney is Playing in Pittsburgh, Pa, tonight at Heinz Field!.. never been a big Country Fan but damn do i wish i was their!.. it is Completely Packed!! Heinz Field is right on the River so their are Boats and People "Partying" Everywhere, its Insane!.. and its so nice out, 95 degrees with No Humidity and not a Cloud in sight.. if "Aaron Lewis" from Staind can go Country, then so can i, lol!.. in fact, i just might go down their and Tail-gate.. Everyone is Tail-gating and Drinking, imagine about 100,000 people Partying and Drinking, that's what is happening Downtown Pittsburgh right now on the North Shore at Heinz Field..

  1. JPrice191 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 12:26 PM, JPrice191 said:

    i would have went but i Spent All my Money on the Korn Show last month, lol!!

  2. pandemonium23 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 4:08 PM, pandemonium23 said:

    I don't like country much, but that sounds like a good time, enjoy yourself on this beautiful day, you deserve it!

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 12:25 PM, jayjay said:

    Wow sounds great man, my dad is into that kind of stuff, & keeps nagging me to play some on the guitar, play a few riffs & that's it.=)

Post a comment

JPrice191’s Blogs

  1. KORN CENSORSHIP...

    Tue, Oct 29, 2013 at 12:56 AM 5 comments
  2. Censorship in China...

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 11:03 AM 8 comments
  3. Lost it!..

    Sat, Oct 26, 2013 at 7:13 PM 5 comments
  4. This is Sempiternal...

    Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 9:56 AM 1 comment
  5. Record Sales...

    Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 3:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Kansas City, MO.....

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 6:29 PM 3 comments
  7. KORN TOP 25...

    Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 10:36 AM 1 comment
  8. Paradigm Shift...

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  9. Paranoid and Aroused...

    Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 8:42 AM 7 comments
  10. First Listen...

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 11:15 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!