Major Crisis...

Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 8:44 PM By: JPrice191

i just found out that "TAPROOT" is Playing in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Tomorrow Night June 24th at the Hard Rock Cafe.. and i have NO Money and My Credit Card is Maxed!! what do i do?.. this is a "Must-See Show".. do i rob a Bank? do i rob a Liquor Store? WHAT!!! maybe i should try Sneaking in the Back Door??

  1. JPrice191 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 10:56 AM, JPrice191 said:

    the Concert cost $10 - $12 bucks

  2. Silent Metal avatar

    On Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 10:17 PM, Silent Metal said:

    Taproot own!!! I loved them when they toured with Disturbed, Chevelle and Unloco on the 'Music As A Weapon Tour II'. Sweet ass DVD.

Post a comment

JPrice191’s Blogs

  1. KORN CENSORSHIP...

    Tue, Oct 29, 2013 at 12:56 AM 5 comments
  2. Censorship in China...

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 11:03 AM 8 comments
  3. Lost it!..

    Sat, Oct 26, 2013 at 7:13 PM 5 comments
  4. This is Sempiternal...

    Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 9:56 AM 1 comment
  5. Record Sales...

    Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 3:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Kansas City, MO.....

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 6:29 PM 3 comments
  7. KORN TOP 25...

    Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 10:36 AM 1 comment
  8. Paradigm Shift...

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  9. Paranoid and Aroused...

    Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 8:42 AM 7 comments
  10. First Listen...

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 11:15 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup