36 Hours Left!!!

Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:05 AM By: JPrice191

the Time has Finally arrived All you KRAZY ASS KORN KIDS!!! just 36 hours until Korn's New Album "The Paradigm Shift" hits Shelves!.. it is just Un-Real!.. it's Hard to Believe that Korn is still going Strong after 20 years!.. they have been Blowing out peoples Eardrums since 1993!! and ya know what?.. i Pray that they can keep on doing it for Another 20 years!! i will be Lined up Outside of Best Buy the Very Second it Drops.. some places will be Open Tomorrow at 12 midnight so you can Buy the New Album.. be prepared to Pop on you're Headphones and Crank up the New Tunes! KORNNNNNNNNN!!!

  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 1:27 PM, Figure09 said:

    Hell yeah bitch!

  2. Mickrules avatar

    On Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 1:00 PM, Mickrules said:

    Can't wait for it too, it's amazing how long they've been together too.

Post a comment

JPrice191’s Blogs

  1. KORN CENSORSHIP...

    Tue, Oct 29, 2013 at 12:56 AM 5 comments
  2. Censorship in China...

    Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 11:03 AM 8 comments
  3. Lost it!..

    Sat, Oct 26, 2013 at 7:13 PM 5 comments
  4. This is Sempiternal...

    Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 9:56 AM 1 comment
  5. Record Sales...

    Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 3:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Kansas City, MO.....

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 6:29 PM 3 comments
  7. KORN TOP 25...

    Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 10:36 AM 1 comment
  8. Paradigm Shift...

    Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  9. Paranoid and Aroused...

    Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 8:42 AM 7 comments
  10. First Listen...

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 11:15 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup