Help an old man post his pics

Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 2:53 PM By: Faust

I can't figure out how to post pics in my blogs. Can anyone out there help out an old technologically ignorant KoRn fan out?

  1. Faust avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 11:02 PM, Faust said:

    Thanks for the tip, Blakely Rashelle, but that won't work for me, either. I'm trying to post pics from my own personell phots, not one from another wibsite.
    Oh well, I guess you guys will never see my ultra rare KoRn shirt or even more super rare Korn flyer when they were selling Bongs and Pipes with the KoRn logo in them.....
    Sighs.

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 7:33 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    right click the picture you want, and 'copy' the URL code. when your making a blog, press the little icon that looks like a picture, and paste the code into the box that pops up.

  3. eva avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 5:14 PM, eva said:

    I ain't old, and I don't know!

  4. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 2:59 PM, jayjay said:

    Soz mate i cant,but your not the only one out there,im behind in the times too..good luck man=)

Post a comment

Faust’s Blogs

  1. Shout out to...

    Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 5:53 PM 8 comments
  2. When I cast Spells,...

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 4:32 AM 6 comments
  3. So, One Time, There...

    Mon, May 6, 2013 at 1:50 AM 11 comments
  4. CHI.

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 9:47 PM 4 comments
  5. Ancient Relics

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 7:38 PM 5 comments
  6. 'Merica

    Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 4:04 PM 5 comments
  7. Nameless, Faceless Drones

    Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 3:15 PM 2 comments
  8. More Live Albums

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 4:02 AM 4 comments
  9. Help an old man post...

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 2:53 PM 4 comments
  10. The Singer, The Rat

    Sat, Jun 23, 2012 at 1:55 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup