A new video =)

Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 1:57 AM By: Kattie_Sheep

Hey ! I made new video! Jonathan Davis-Not meant for me with gothic pics ! =) Glad u like it ;) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gg9cv8_UnSo&list=LLVYtltB7htG7XSUAfYD6Zew&feature=mh_lolz

  1. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 11:16 AM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    Wow thats awesome u r talented

  2. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 2:59 PM, cdu said:

    Cool.

Post a comment

Kattie_Sheep’s Blogs

  1. Boring at school

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:27 AM 3 comments
  2. I'm bored...again

    Wed, May 16, 2012 at 11:00 AM 7 comments
  3. Your fav KoRn album?

    Sun, May 13, 2012 at 2:38 AM 8 comments
  4. Bored!

    Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 6:03 AM 3 comments
  5. TRUTNOV!!!

    Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 5:28 AM 3 comments
  6. Where is TRUTNOV?

    Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 6:20 AM 4 comments
  7. Robin Hood !

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 9:09 AM 1 comment
  8. At school

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 3:57 AM 2 comments
  9. do u know this song ? =D

    Sun, Mar 18, 2012 at 10:52 PM 6 comments
  10. A new video =)

    Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 1:57 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!