About

I'm Katie. KoRn is maybe the easiest band to relate to if you've ever had anyone or anything keep you down or step on you. Seeing Korn live this past May was the greatest show literally ever. Some of my other favorite bands include Slipknot, Alice In Chains, Mudvayne, Stone Sour, Nirvana, Metallica, System of a Down, Soundgarden and others. A life-long goal of mine is to eventually meet Fieldy in person. I am a bass guitar player that has always been fascinated by his style.

Recent Blogs

  1. Korn in the Quad Cities

    Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 7:58 PM 3 comments
  2. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  4. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  5. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  6. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  7. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  8. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  9. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  10. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  1. TrappedUnderneathTheStairs avatar

    On Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 12:22 PM, TrappedUnderneathTheStairs said:

    I'm a huge slipknot fan! Maggot for life \m/

  2. pops avatar

    On Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 2:26 PM, pops said:

    Hi, like your blogs

  3. benjamin42 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 10:13 PM, benjamin42 said:

    hey katie, thanks for the message on my wall !
    your korn friend Ben !! :)

  4. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Fri, Oct 12, 2012 at 12:09 PM, Igo4KORN said:

    Thanks, KoRn friend! I'm glad to be in the KoRn community too. Hope all is well with you and take care. Keep the blogs coming! Thanks again..talk to you soon and will blog when I can. Your Twisted Transistor KoRn sister.

  5. Xusi avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 9:58 AM, Xusi said:

    Hey Katie (X)
    Good to know ya ;D
    Love Lucy xxx

  6. MontezCrow avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 8:50 PM, MontezCrow said:

    Hello, thanks for the Add!

  7. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 12:43 PM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Hello, thanks for the request.

    Your KoRn friend from Dublin, Ireland, Adam. ;D \m/

Post a comment

Katie Levy

Last login: 7 days ago
Katie Levy avatar

Katie Levy is a female Student from Iowa . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Katie Levy has earned 2,284pts and has 19800 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Korn_4_life avatar
mateusz avatar
Figure09 avatar
Mythykal avatar
Mikee avatar
sH3LLz avatar
Dean Birchum avatar
rjesus avatar
JJ avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup