Stephen Turned 23

Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 7:54 PM By: Katie Levy

Why does that seem like such an old age? I am literally a year and 3 months from that same age. Got him a copy of the Untouchables album. More importantly we spent most of the day at the party and candy store!! That was a serious amount of fun. I'm not too old to enjoy the hell outta bouncy balls and candy.

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 11:57 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Thanks man we had fun lol blew every last dime we had at the party store on candy and stuff XD

  2. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 3:33 PM, Igo4KORN said:

    Happy Birthday!!!!

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Korn in the Quad Cities

    Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 7:58 PM 1 comment
  2. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  4. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  5. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  6. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  7. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  8. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  9. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  10. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup